Stormwater Committee
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Stormwater Advisory Committee

The Stormwater Advisory Committee helps develop and assess the City’s Stormwater Management Plan (SWMP) for pollution prevention and regulatory compliance. Committee meetings offer a public forum to inform, engage, and get feedback from the general public and stakeholder groups about the effectiveness of the SWMP and stormwater pollution concerns.

The committee consists of six members appointed to a five-year term.  Five members are appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the Board of Aldermen, and one Alderman is selected by the Board. The committee meets at least semi-annually.

Meeting Schedule
Meetings are typically held bi-monthly from February through October on the fourth Thursday, at 6 p.m. at City Hall, 310 W. Pearce Blvd. Meetings are open to the public.  

Stormwater Committee

Term Expires

Brian Nolan, Chairman Ward 1 
Brittany Gillett, Ald. Ward 2
Kimberly Schimkus - Ward 2


For more information about this committee, call (636) 639-2055.  Citizens wishing to serve on the Stormwater Advisory Committee may apply by completing the Boards and Commission Application or by contacting the City Clerk at (636) 327-5101.  



Get notified when this page changes